Back to Search Results
9.0345528455285 10 9.0 41 (41 Reviews)

2 BR Quiet 2 Min Walk to the Beach, Tel Aviv

Nahum HaNavi, Tel Aviv, Israel (Ben-Yehuda & The Beach)
Entire Apartment
3 Rooms
5 Guests
1 Bathroom
1st floor
A beautiful ,modern Vacation apartment,4 min from the beach.
Our apartment has 2 BR and 5 people can sleep comfortably.
It is fully equipped .
Cable TV & WI FI
Linens and towels are
The apartment is located in a small and quiet street next to Nordau Blvd.
we have closet in each one of the BR.
Bath tub

Apartment Size: 65 sqm.

  • Electricity is included, up to ₪22.0 per day
  • Security Deposit: ₪1,440
  • Cancellation Policy: Standard

Overall Score:


Based on 41 reviews

  • Overall Experience:8.6
  • Location:9.6
  • Cleanliness:8.7
  • Comfort:-
  • Owner's Service:8.4
  • Value for Money:-

Our reviews are genuine

Only guests who actually booked an apartment using our website can post their ratings

Rowland Rwanda

October 2018

It was great apartment at a great location

Kimberly United States

October 2018

Ami's place was incredible. The location was amazing being that it was super close to the beach, grocery stores and even tour buses. Additionally, the space was cozy, neat and super easy to find and check in. I would definitely stay there again!

There were some issues with the stove top not turning on as well as water coming out of the shower.

user image Ziv's response:
Thank you for your input Kimberly, I'll look into the stove top and shower. Would be happy to hear from you again in the future.

Marion United Kingdom

June 2018

Our stay in Tel Aviv was very pleasant. We enjoyed the wonderful position, very near the beach, shops, restaurants and public transport. The road is quiet, a bonus in Tel Aviv. The flat is modest as described but adequate. We found a broken fan and already by the next morning Ziv had arranged for a replacement. The air conditioning is just about ok, but if it is very hot I would suggest leaving it on all day. We turned it off when we went out. I think a second fan would be a good idea if more than one bedroom is used.

user image Ziv's response:
Thank you for your kind input. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to have you over again in the future.

Sergio France

May 2018

The appartment has a great location, close to the most vivid places of the city.

Maybe the beds are not double size as in the announce

Nathalie United States

April 2018

Great location, bedrooms super comfortable and manager very responsive and accommodating.

It's a bit sparce, and bathroom could use some updating.

user image Ziv's response:
Thank you Nathalie for your sincere review.
It was a pleasure to host you !

Meir Bunytow- BET HAYLADIM S.C. Mexico

April 2018

No Comment

user image Ziv's response:
Thank you Meir, happy to have you with us again.

Azriel Canada

April 2018

Great location, comfortable beds, all seems to work but old

needs upgrading paint and mold in the bathroom

user image Ziv's response:
Thank you for your input Azriel, we will be taking care of the bathroom, to bad you didn't let us know while you where in, we would have cleaned up the mold and fixed the rest in no time.

Friede Germany

November 2017

A bright and spacious apartment, thanks!

Vadzim Russia

August 2017

As the mater of fact the fotos and the real apartaments are different. The conditioner work realy bad: or strongly cold or not freez at all. There are some bags or insects, something what bites at night. There were the ants. There is no bad, what was on fotos, no neccessary things for the comport life. We can compare because not first time rent the apartments. This apartments doesnt costs this money.

user image Ziv's response:
I'm sorry to hear this about your stay, and only after you left. The apartment you booked is indeed the apartment in the photos, even if some of the furniture has been changed over time. If there was problems, I would be able to solve them during your visit, and not after. In any case, I will have the apartment treated for any bugs, and will see if any utensils need to be added.


May 2017

No Comment

Pavel United States

March 2017

No Comment


October 2016

Good weather of Tel-aviv and this wonderful place made the autumn vacation peaceful and quiet for me and my 2 children.

user image Ziv's response:
Thanks Elena
I hope to see you again!

Yuriy Ukraine

March 2016

Apartment is located on quiet, shady small street in walking distance to beach and Old Port. Practically all necessary equipment is present in apartment.

Difficult to find parking place.

user image Ziv's response:
Hi Yuriy,
Thank you for your input. Hope you had a good time in the country and that you come again.

Daniel Denmark

February 2016

I really enjoyed staying at the appartment close to the beach and the closeness to stores/restaurants/cafees/night life at the streets of Dizengoff and Ben Yehuda.
I really like the details with the rolled up towels and small bottles of shampoo and shower gel in the bath room.

It would be nice with an ironing board (I could only find an flatiron)
Also I could have used an indication where to turn on the boiler for the hot water (for non-israeli citizens:).
Finally the cover plate for ventilation in the kitchen was not mounted (showing the ventilation system just above the zink where you cook)

Etan United States

January 2016

Nice basic 2 bedroom apartment. If you are looking for a reasonable place to stay in the expensive city of Tel Aviv, this is a great solution for your needs. I stayed there with my 2 kids (8 and 6 years old) and we had a great time, and I would recommend this apartment.

The cooktop was a bit difficult to light, but after being creative was able to come up with a way to do so.

user image Ziv's response:
Thank you Etan.

Linda Sweden

October 2015

Clean and the location

Tv and cables not working, small old tv. The stove not working properly .Bed is a soffa, very hard and uncomfortable.

user image Ziv's response:
Thank you for the review Linda,

I hope you enjoyed your stay.
We fixed the cable TV and I will look into the other issues you mentioned.


Harbhajan Switzerland

September 2014

it is generally good and family friendly.

shower shall be fixed that water do not split out by having shower

Nadav Israel

June 2013

No Comment

Sergii Ukraine

May 2013

No Comment

Carol United States

April 2013

No Comment

eliya Spain

September 2012

Great location! Comfortable for 4 adults! Great client service!

Beds are not comfortable... No way to get rid of the sunlight in the morning...

Susan United States

July 2012

No soap, small towels

Nadav Cambodia

June 2012

The apartment was wonderful!

missing some towels

Magdalena Canada

April 2012

The appartment is located on a quite street and it is closed to the north port and the beach.
The appartment was clean. We had a good vacation in Tel Aviv.

Madalina Germany

April 2012

No Comment

TAMAR United Kingdom

March 2012

Nothing good about this apartment. it is neglected and it seems that nobody lived there for a while....

Owner response:Actually There were guests in the apartment 3 days before your arrival.their feedback was great as seen in the reviews tab.

No lights in the entrance (was difficult to find the key and enter). The screen of the bath is broken when you shower the place is flooded. the carpet in the bathroom stinks! The kitchen lacks things like a grater, teaspoons (only two)...It was cold and the tow balconies roofs were dripping water. We did not use the washing machine or the ovens. It is overpriced and not like home. On top of all this are you going to charge for electricity? Huzpa!!!!

Johnny United States

March 2012

great location, spacious, and clean with all the necessary amenities. The apt neighborhood is also quiet, which is a plus in Tel Aviv.

Tanja Italy

January 2012

The apartment is nice and located in a strategic area.
It\'s easy get to the city center or walk on the seaside.
There is a supermarket( AM:PM a bit expensive)
exactly on the first corner and its close to bus stops or taxi\'s area.

In the winter period we realized that the apartment was cold and the
Air-condition was not power enough to warm up all the spaces .
Another small thing is that the light in the staircase was broken,just a bit complicated to rise up the floor in the darkness.

Lucien France

November 2011

clean,well located sunny

the building is not well kept

Schork, Germany

October 2011

No Comment

M. Netherlands

September 2011

We had a very nice stay at the appartment. It is a very nice, roomy and clean appartment, perfectly located.

To make the appartment from nice to perfect please take the following feedback into consideration: *After taking a shower the bathroom floor was flooded. The shower head and the shower doors did not work accordingly; *The door of the cupboard in the small bedroom was broken; *The bed in the small bedroom had a very hard spot in de middle; *Not enough shelf space in the cupboards in the big bedroom because of the blankets, pillows, sheets, towels etc


August 2011

No Comment

Gary Feld United Kingdom

August 2011

The apartment was long as it has air conditioning...all good!

Bathroom door needs fixing as it does not open properly every time. Shower needs to be looked at, as it leaks..

Pauline United States

August 2011

The greatest pros of this apartment is its location. It's truly superb being smack in the middle of Tel-Aviv's sea-shore, the marina, restaurants, cafes, shopping, and buses. And yet it's in a very quiet suburban street. Perfect. Though the building is old, the apartment is nicely remodeled and includes new and pleasant furniture, bedding, dishes, and appliances.

There is one problem with the apartment: Both the living room and master bedroom have curtains which don't really block the sunshine and heat. Staying there in July it was really hot. I suggest investing in proper heavy curtains or shutters. It would be also nice if the owners provided a couple of fans so that one doesn't need to use the air conditioner all the time.

abraham hoffman United States

July 2011

It would be advisable to service the bath tub running water, since it is too slow, and leaves soap marks all around after cleaning. A plumber should be cleaning the pipes. Also the laundry washing machine should have a manual "how to use" if in fact it works so guests can use it. improve the glass door over the tub so water does not spray all over and there is no where to sweep the water away. we had a flood situation one time all the way to the hall way and kitchen. In one corner of the eating area the ceiling is damaged, fixing it will upgrade the look of the place.

Lawrence Glickman United States

July 2011

Great location. Safety of neighborhood.

Shower was hard to use without creating a flood in the bathroom. The washing machine was hard to use. There were not enough pillows--just four very thin ones. The internet worked only intermittently--we had to unplug and replug the modem and the wireless deviice doezens of times.

Judith Germany

June 2011

No Comment

Janine South Africa

June 2011

the apartment is very well situated. close to transport, supermarket and beach. would stay there again. it had everything we needed.

attention needs to be given to the quality of the pillows and towels. They should be newer.

Michael Sims Canada

May 2011

great apartment and location. The water in the bathtub drains slowly. The street (nahum) is all torn up, but that should be ok soon

Wolfgang Germany

September 2010

Top location to discover the city. Close to the beach on one side and close to nice cafe`s and restaurants on the other side. Close to bike rental shop. Nachum street is a beautiful green spot. In total, a very nice place to stay for a week to enjoy the big orange.

chiara Italy

September 2010

No Comment


  • Air Conditioning
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Iron
  • Linen and towels
  • Washer


  • Electric Kettle
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove


  • Cables/Satellite TV
  • Internet
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

Payment methods on check-in

This host requires full payment in advance, that will be collected by Tellavista using credit card
The host's cancellation policy still applies.

Check-in and Check-out times

Check-in after 15:00
Check-out before 12:00

Cancellation Policy: Standard

All cancellations are subject to handling fee equal to 10% of booking total.
In addition:
For cancellations 30 days or less before arrival, add 30% of booking total to the above.
For cancellations 7 days or less before arrival, add 50% of booking total to the above.
Read more about our cancellation policies